LA ASOCIACIÓN


Junta directiva

PRESIDENTE

Profesor Xavier Molina
Universitat Jaume I de Castelló 
molina@uji.es

PRESIDENTA SALIENTE

Profesora Isabel Suárez
Universidad de Salamanca
isuarez@usal.es

VICEPRESIDENTE

Profesor Luis Ángel Guerras
Universidad Rey Juan Carlos
luisangel.guerras@urjc.es

SECRETARIA-TESORERA

Profesora  Teresa Martínez
Universitat Jaume I de Castelló 
tmartine@emp.uji.es

VOCALES:

Profesora Carmen Camarero Izquierdo
Universidad de Valladolid
camarero@eco.uva.es

Profesor Manuel González Díaz
Universidad de Oviedo
mgdiaz@uniovi.es

Profesora María del Mar Fuentes
Universidad de Granada
mfuentes@ugr.es

Profesora Leticia Santos Vijande
Universidad de Oviedo
lsantos@uniovi.es

Profesor José Carlos Casillas
Universidad de Sevilla
casillas@US.es

Profesor Pedro Martínez Solano
Universidad de Murcia
pmsolano@um.es

Profesor Marcos Santamaría
Universidad de Burgos
msanta@ubu.es

Profesor Juan Carlos Bou (Editor BRQ - Business Research Quarterly)
Universitat Jaume I de Castelló 
bou@uji.es