THE ASSOCIATION


ACEDE Board

President

Professor Xavier Molina
Universitat Jaume I de Castelló
molina@emp.uji.es

Former President

Professor Isabel Suárez 
Universidad de Salamanca 
isuarez@usal.es

Vice-President

Professor Luis Ángel Guerras
Universidad Rey Juan Carlos
luisangel.guerras@urjc.es

Secretary-Treasurer

Professor Teresa Martínez
Universitat Jaume I de Castelló 
tmartine@emp.uji.es

Members

Professor Carmen Camarero 
Universidad de Valladolid
camarero@eco.uva.es

Professor Manuel González 
Universidad de Oviedo
mgdiaz@uniovi.es

Professor María del Mar Fuentes
Universidad de Granada
mfuentes@ugr.es

Professor Leticia Santos 
Universidad de Oviedo
lsantos@uniovi.es

Professor Juan Carlos Casillas
Universidad de Sevilla
casillas@US.es

Professor Pedro Martínez Solano
Universidad de Murcia
pmsolano@um.es 

Professor Marcos Santamaría
Universidad de Burgos
msanta@ubu.es

Professor Juan Carlos Bou (Editor BRQ - Business Research Quarterly) 
Universitat Jaume I de Castelló 
bou@uji.es